PMS Advisory Board

The Pakistan Membrane Society is governed by an Advisory Board that consists of 4 members. Presidents of the previous consecutive PMS automatically become members of the Advisory Board after their presidency. The current PMS Advisory Board (2020-22) comprises of the following members:

Prof. Dr. Asad U. Khans

COMSATS University Islamabad

Prof. Dr. Asif Ali Qaiser

University of Engineering & Technology (UET), Lahore

Prof. Dr. Arshad Hussain


Dr. Saeed Gul

University of Engineering & Technology